2020 PBA Hall of Fame Classic Stepladder Finals

The stepladder finals of the 2020 PBA Hall of Fame Classic feature Darren Tang, Tommy Jones, Osku Palermaa, Jakob Butturff and Chris Barnes.

Originally aired live on FS1 January 19, 2020 from the International Training and Research Center in Arlington, Texas.


Add comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.