2017 PBA60 Dick Weber Championship Stepladder Finals

The stepladder finals of the 2017 PBA60 Dick Weber Championship feature David Axon, Kenny Parks, Darryl Bower, Charlie Tapp and Hugh Miller. Originally webcast live on Xtra Frame August 12, 2017 from Pro Bowl West in Fort Wayne, Indiana.

Subscribe to Xtra Frame: http://www.xtraframe.tv

Follow the PBA via the PBA Network: http://www.pba.com/PBAnetwork


Add comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us

Don't be shy, get in touch. We love meeting interesting people and making new friends.