2017 World Bowling Tour Finals

The 2017 World Bowling Tour Finals feature Diana Zavjalova, Danielle McEwan and Shalin Zulkifli in the women’s final and Marshall Kent, Jesper Svensson and Jason Belmonte in the men’s final.

Originally aired live on ESPN3 November 19, 2017 and again on ESPN January 7, 2018 from the National Bowling Stadium in Reno, Nevada.

Subscribe to Xtra Frame: http://www.xtraframe.tv

Follow the PBA via the PBA Network: http://www.pba.com/PBAnetwork


Add comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us

Don't be shy, get in touch. We love meeting interesting people and making new friends.