2018 Barbasol PBA Players Championship Stepladder Finals

The stepladder finals of the 2018 Barbasol PBA Players Championship feature Jason Belmonte, Marshall Kent, Kris Prather, Patrick Girard and Tom Smallwood.

Originally aired live on ESPN February 25, 2018 from Wayne Webb’s Columbus Bowl in Columbus, Ohio.

Subscribe to Xtra Frame: http://www.xtraframe.tv

Follow the PBA via the PBA Network: http://www.pba.com/PBAnetwork


Add comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us

Don't be shy, get in touch. We love meeting interesting people and making new friends.